my first night audit

here i am. working my first night audit. i’ve already done quite a bit of cleaning and just have a few odds and ends to finish up before i start my actual night audit paperwork. i really am liking this. full time hours, steady schedule and insurance. wow, i’ve sure grown up a lot this past year, huh?

not much else went on today. i slept, paid off 2  bills(which is really exciting for me!), fixed the dvd player (a can of air does wonders!) and went grocery shopping w/chris before cooking some dinner and taking a nap before work. i’m kind of liking this new boring me. i dont have much drive to go out and be social so working nights is really going to help with that. i am going to see jeff dunham tomorrow night w/friends and go out for my friend aimee’s birthday. that’s enough excitement for me for the week i’m pretty sure.

alright, time to get off here and get some actual work done!